PDA

View Full Version : Where to Open Tables?



dcipher
2012-08-02, 16:42
Hi

I you want to open tables that may or may not have bound controls where is the best place to put this code to ensure the tables are open before they are needed by the application?

Thanks,
Simon

barrymavin
2012-08-02, 16:43
in the load() delegate.

jcmca1@yahoo.com
2014-08-23, 15:55
What, and where is the load() delegate?

HankFay
2014-08-23, 18:20
What, and where is the load() delegate?

It sounds as though you haven't had a chance yet to view the video tutorials: http://videos.lianja.com/ (or else you would know where the delegates for the app, pages and sections could be accessed).

I've been programming xBase languages for 28 years, and found them very useful for beginning the process of expanding my skillset to Lianja.

hth,

Hank



Hank