PDA

View Full Version : Remove page from menu



SpringBox
2014-05-01, 10:00
Hi Guys

Trying to remove some pages from the Navigation menu (normal size) at runtime.

We tick the box "Hide page from menu" but at runtime they are still there when we run app either in runtime mode in App Builder and in App Center.

Any thoughts?

Cheers

SpringBox

yvonne.milne
2014-05-01, 11:48
Hi SpringBox,

I've submitted this as a ticket, I can't see it hidden either.

Regards,

Yvonne

yvonne.milne
2014-05-02, 11:18
Fixed in v1.1.3 Beta 4.

SpringBox
2014-05-02, 13:17
Works great - thanks